FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Contact Us

Administrative Management

Jameel Damlouji : President

Jameel Damlouji
President

Phone (318) 524-1102 ext. 101
Email: Jameel@supplyamericaonline.com

Gerry Damlouji : Office and Account Manager

Gerry Damlouji
Office and Account Manager
Phone: (318) 524-1102 ext. 102
Email: Gerry@supplyamericaonline.com

Administrative Operations

Liz Guest : Executive Assistant

Liz Guest
Executive Assistant / Accounting
Phone (318) 524-1102 ext. 109
Email: Liz@supplyamericaonline.com

Karen Gaynor : Administrative Assistant

Karen Gaynor
Administrative Assistant
Phone (318) 524-1102 Ext. 106
Email: kgaynor@supplyamericaonline.com

Sales and Marketing Management

Holli Hall : Director Of National Accounts

Holli Hall
Director Of National Accounts

Phone (407) 273-5513
Email: holli@supplyamericaonline.com

Jeff Frishman : National Account Manager

Jeff Frishman
National Account Manager
Phone (781) 223-4632
Email: jeff@supplyamericaonline.com

Dave Baker : National Accounts Manager

Dave Baker
Inside Sales
Phone (318) 524-1102 ext. 104
Email: Dave@supplyamericaonline.com

Heidi Lahm-Huber : Business Manager

Heidi Lahm-Huber
Business Manager
Phone (703) 307-7162
Email: heidi@supplyamericaonline.com

Information Technology

Stephen Ross : Director of Information Technology

Stephen Ross
Director of Information Technology
Phone (318) 524-1102 ext. 103
Email: Stephen@supplyamericaonline.com

Christina Horn : Information Technology Assistant

Christina Horn
Information Technology Assistant
Phone (318) 524-1102 ext. 107
Email: Christina@supplyamericaonline.com

Karen Martinez : Information Auditor

Karen Martinez
Information Auditor
Phone (260) 220-3472
Email: Karen@supplyamericaonline.com
*Contract Employee*

Kelly Hadley : Data Analyst/Programmer

Kelly Hadley
Data Analyst/Programmer
Phone (318) 524-1102 ext. 105
Email: Kelly@supplyamericaonline.com

Online Content Management

Kym Porter : Content Manager

Kym Porter
Content Manager
Phone (318) 286-2003
Email: Kym@supplyamericaonline.com

TOP