FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Contact Us

Administrative Management

Jameel Damlouji : President

Jameel Damlouji
President

(318) 524-1102 ext. 101
Jameel@supplyamericaonline.com

Gerry Damlouji : Office and Account Manager

Gerry Damlouji
Office and Account Manager
(318) 524-1102 ext. 102
Gerry@supplyamericaonline.com

Administrative Operations

Karen Gaynor : Rebate Auditor

Karen Gaynor
Rebate Auditor
(318) 524-1102 Ext. 106
kgaynor@supplyamericaonline.com

Sales and Marketing Management

Holli Hall : Director Of National Accounts

Holli Hall
Vice President of Sales

(407) 273-5513
holli@supplyamericaonline.com

Jeff Frishman : National Account Manager

Jeff Frishman
National Account Manager
(781) 223-4632
jeff@supplyamericaonline.com

Heidi Lahm-Huber : Business Manager

Heidi Lahm-Huber
Business Manager
(703) 307-7162
heidi@supplyamericaonline.com

Information Technology

Stephen Ross : Director of Information Technology

Stephen Ross
Director of Information Technology
(318) 524-1102 ext. 103
Stephen@supplyamericaonline.com

Christina Horn : Information Technology Assistant

Christina Horn
Information Technology Assistant
(318) 524-1102 ext. 107
Christina@supplyamericaonline.com

Karen Martinez : Information Auditor

Karen Martinez
Information Auditor
(260) 220-3472
Karen@supplyamericaonline.com
*Contract Employee*

Kelly Hadley : Data Analyst/Programmer

Kelly Hadley
Data Analyst/Programmer
(318) 524-1102 ext. 105
Kelly@supplyamericaonline.com

Online Content Management

Kym England : Content Manager

Kym England
Content Manager
(318) 286-2003
Kym@supplyamericaonline.com

Megan Procell : Web Content Analyst

Megan Procell
Web Content Analyst
(318) 524-1102 ext. 110
Megan@supplyamericaonline.com

TOP